Contact Us

WOTR OFFICES & REGIONAL RESOURCE CENTRES

Name Address
PUNE (HEAD OFFICE) “The Forum” 2nd Floor,Padmavati corner,Pune Satara Road,

Pune – 411009 Tele : +91-20-24226211

Fax: +91-20-24213530 E-mail: info@wotr.org/pune@wotr.org
AHMEDNAGAR (OPERATIONS) “Paryavaran”, Behind Market Yard ,Ahmednagar- 414001

Tele: +91-241-2450188, 2451460   Fax: +91-241-2451134

E-mail: ahmednagar@wotr.org   
DAREWADI LEARNING CENTRE

Darewadi Learning Centre (DLC) At. Darewadi,Post. Kauthe Malkapur

Tal. Sangamner -422605 Dist. Ahmednagar 
Mobile: 0-9763588798

 

WOTR REGIONAL RESOURCE CENTRES (RRCs)

MAHARASHTRA

Name Address


SANGAMNER RRC
Gitai, 1st Floor, New Nagar Road, Sangamner – 422605

Tele: +91-2425-225805 Mobile: 0-9422226420

E-mail: sangamner@wotr.org


 
AURANGABAD RRC C-3, Plot No 82, ‘MA SAKHI’, Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad-431003

Tele / Fax: +91-240-2486576 

E-mail: aurangabad@wotr.org
DHULE RRC S.T. Colony, Ganapati Temple Road, Devpur, Dhule- 424005

Tele: +91-2562-280295  Mobile: 0-9404953956

E-mail: dhule@wotr.org
YEOTMAL RRC

Watershed Organisation Trust (WOTR)

C/o. Dynaneswar PiprandaHouse No. 139, Ward No. 5,

Vishal Nagar, Pimpalgaon Rd , Yeotmal – 445501

Mobile: 9422226418

E-mail: vidharba@wotr.org

 

ANDHRA PRADESH

Name Address
HYDERABAD MAIN OFFICE

H.No. 1-4-190/ 8 & 9, FLAT NO: 303SAI GNR RESIDENCY, BHASKARA RAO NAGAR,  SAINIKPURI,  SECUNDERABAD- 500 094, TELANGANA STATE

Tele: +91-040-64645045  Email: andhra@wotr.org /telangana@wotr.org 



MADHYA PRADESH

Name Address
MANDLA RRC Watershed Organisation Trust (WOTR),

Near Bus Station and Sagar Lodge Narayanganj, District – Mandla - 481662

Madhya Pradesh

Tele: 09098986156   E-mail: mp_jablpur@wotr.org

 

RAJASTHAN

Name Address
UDAIPUR RRC Watershed Organisation Trust (WOTR)

H.No. 342-C, Near Vermaji Ki Samadhi Road, No. 10, Ashok NagarUdaipur – 313001, Rajasthan

Mobile: + 91 – 9461002531

Email: rajasthan@wotr.org

 

JHARKHAND

Name Address
JHARKHAND HEAD OFFICE

Ms. Sujaya Dangwar

WOTR, c/o Marium Mundu, Village Dudri,

Po. Murhu, Block Murhu, Dist. Khunti, Jharkhand

PIN- 835216

Mobile: 0-9973114628  Email: jharkhand@wotr.org

 

ODISHA

Name Address
ODISHA HEAD OFFICE

Watershed Organisation Trust (WOTR)

C/o Shri Ajay Kumar Altia ,At Jamapalli,

PO/PS Bhanjanagar,District- Ganjam 761126

Ph: 0 94381 79979

Email: odisha@wotr.org