Contact Us

Pune HQ

Address: The Forum, 2nd Floor,
Pune-Satara Road, Padmavati Corner,
above Ranka Jewelers,
Pune, Maharashtra-411009
Phone: 020 2422 6211
Email: info@wotr.org.

Ahmednagar Project Office

Address: Paryavaran-Sarasnagar Road,
Behind Market Yard,
Ahmednagar, Maharashtra-414001
Phone: 0241-245 0188
Email: ahmednagar@wotr.org

Delhi Liaison Office

Address: Plot No. 7; Second Floor,
Sector – B1 Local Shopping Complex,
Vasant Kunj New Delhi – 110 070
Phone:
Email: rishu.garg@wotr.org.in

Business Development

Disha Meshram
Phone:
Email: disha.meshram@wotr.org.in

Careers, Volunteering & Internship

Phone:
Email: careers@wotr.org

Research

Dipak Zade
Phone:
Email: dipak.zade@wotr.org.in

Media & Communication

Vikas Prakash Joshi
Phone:
Email: Vikas.joshi@wotr.org.in

Academic tie-ups

Phone:
Email: Info@wotr.org.

Field Offices

For a full list of WOTR’s field offices, see here

GET IN TOUCH